Client Name Neutro Fority
Date Nov 03, 2018
Overall Testimonial Awesome and HQ i got my rdp :D its working as promised
Overall Rating
Client Name kevin fabre
Date Oct 16, 2018
Overall Testimonial Good service and outstanding support!
Overall Rating
Client Name Naked Turtle
Date Oct 08, 2018
Overall Testimonial Amazing service, been using them for atleast 8+ Months. I've ordered well over 5 - 7 RDPS
Overall Rating
Client Name Ahmed Atef
Date Sep 29, 2018
Overall Testimonial Great company & customer service always high-quality hosts and as fast as possible.
Overall Rating
Client Name Kirk Howard
Date Sep 22, 2018
Overall Testimonial Best VPS service you can find in the Market. There was a little mistake with OS installation and I got compensated with an extra week on my subscription. Really remarkable.
Overall Rating
Client Name Brandon Haw
Date Aug 17, 2018
Overall Testimonial Amazing server hosting, the best company that I have ever worked with, their staff is always so kind and helpful, and it is clear that they love their customers. 10/10 would recommend to anyone who is looking for cheap and reliable server hosting.
Overall Rating
Client Name Plamen Georgiev
Date Aug 15, 2018
Overall Testimonial Extremely fast service and support, provided me with exactly what I needed :)
Overall Rating
Client Name Robert Casteel
Date Aug 14, 2018
Overall Testimonial Awesome Customer Support and Great Service.
Overall Rating
Client Name kron king
Date Aug 14, 2018
Overall Testimonial Very good and reliable.. been using em for a while and customer service very reliable... more to me i give 10/10
Overall Rating
Client Name sinder grepo
Date Aug 14, 2018
Overall Testimonial i would have gived them 6 stars if it was possible. i have been using Rootlayer (xeonrdp) was name before. for about 3 years and couple of months. The owners have always been very kind and helpfull to speak with. Fast response and help when there is a problem, and solved fast. This is the best Vps/rdp provider i have been using my past years on the internet, and i would recommend rootlayer over any other VPS/RDP service. if you use to much power and instead of just shutting down you're work like many providers does, rootlayer warns you and give you time to shut it down so you wont lose hours of work. So Rootlayer is the best VPS out there. Keep doing the good work you do.
Overall Rating
Page 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13