Client Name MSHREI ALMUQHMASI
Date Jan 22, 2018
Overall Testimonial i bought dedicted server cheap and quality and fast ! they really perfect ! Thanks a lot Rootlayer !
Overall Rating
Client Name Michael Nigma
Date Jan 14, 2018
Overall Testimonial Excellent support, they are really helpful and understanding. I will absolutely recommend this service to anyone it made my life easier without problems at all.
Overall Rating
Client Name soksann smith
Date Dec 25, 2017
Overall Testimonial Excellent quality and staff support. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to have high quality RDP.
Overall Rating
Client Name David Parvin
Date Dec 11, 2017
Overall Testimonial I ordered already 4 servers with on rootlayer and always got the fastest reply & support via skype! I only tell them what I need and I get the perfect server for my needs!!! Just awesome service, can recommend 10000000%!!!!
Overall Rating
Client Name Larsen Larsen
Date Nov 30, 2017
Overall Testimonial I have a FiveM server hosted on a RDP. :) My Database dident work as good when i tryed, but when i got help from the Livechat, everything workt out! Very good Host, and support
Overall Rating
Client Name Nekoda Yissakhar
Date Nov 26, 2017
Overall Testimonial Have been using RootLayer for over a year now and the service has just gone better and better, the support is amazing and extremely fast and the price/performance ratio is the best part. Highly recommended to everyone out there.
Overall Rating
Client Name Steezy Tracks
Date Nov 14, 2017
Overall Testimonial I'll be completely honest, at the beginning there were times that the server disconnected from the internet which was problematic for me, because i was streaming to youtube with the server. But That was about 5 months ago and it hasn't happened since, also there is always amazingly fast support. 5 stars, because the rented servers run without problems and because there hasn't been a time that i could not be helped by the support team.
Overall Rating
Client Name ZinO OinZ
Date Nov 09, 2017
Overall Testimonial Amazing Servies & Fast Support I'm very happy with the services that they provide,fast and correct support. Also good prices,it have been some months that i am using they services and im definitly happy with them keep it up.
Overall Rating
Client Name Vernon Mizelle
Date Oct 28, 2017
Overall Testimonial Fantastic service and fantastic support. Always extremely fast to help me when I needed it. Keep up the good work guys!
Overall Rating
Client Name
Date Oct 27, 2017
Overall Testimonial Been a customer who always enjoy using there service till date. What a great service they provide with a fast and friendly customer service support. Vouching there service for anyone.
Overall Rating
Page 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13