Client Name jabbaar rasheed
Date Jul 01, 2021
Overall Testimonial I have been using them on and off for years with no issues so id on't get what's going on. Paid for order on January 24, 2021 using Bitcoins. Today is the 27th and my order still hasn't been fulfilled. Contacted support on their site, telegram and skype multiple times. No response... Update: 02/05/2021 - Got a response and server was delivered. No reason was given for the long wait and no apology from them... 03/25/2021 - They sent an email to customers about a week ago apologizing and listing the reasons for their lack of support. So, I bought a new server yesterday and received it within 24 hours.
Overall Rating
Client Name James Bond
Date Jul 01, 2021
Overall Testimonial I love rootlayer but I don't know where rootlayer is at the moment. I'm confused as to what's going on, I've been messaging their support and no one is responding.
Overall Rating
Client Name NAWAF ALBLWY
Date Jul 01, 2021
Overall Testimonial I bought a server 3 months ago and now bought again because of their decent quality.
Overall Rating
Client Name David Stirling
Date Jun 26, 2021
Overall Testimonial Frankly if it was few months back i would have given it a 3 stars because your support then was very slow. but in the last one month your support has been very amazing and the products are very user friendly so you have my 5 stars.
Overall Rating
Client Name arijanit ujkani
Date Feb 09, 2021
Overall Testimonial VERY BAD SERVICES OF SUPPORT
Overall Rating
Client Name fares brayek
Date Jan 17, 2021
Overall Testimonial there is big delayyyy here
Overall Rating
Client Name tulick Nku
Date Jan 15, 2021
Overall Testimonial the service is very nice and has good quality and customer service best of it kind. Thanks
Overall Rating
Client Name Francesco Sicilia
Date Dec 28, 2020
Overall Testimonial Great support and very good services
Overall Rating
Client Name A. Hackney
Date Nov 30, 2020
Overall Testimonial vps is fastest i ve ever seen. customer service excellent. I dont need to know of any other service providers as long as rootlayer is still a click away
Overall Rating
Client Name Mathis Selvi
Date Nov 20, 2020
Overall Testimonial Been using a RootLayer server for a year now with no issues at all. The team is very responding and helpful. It's been a wonderful experience for me so far. Highly recommended!
Overall Rating
Page 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13