Client Name luca suca
Date Mar 24, 2018
Overall Testimonial Been using their dedi for over 6 months, really HQ service
Overall Rating
Client Name abc ivirtual
Date Mar 21, 2018
Overall Testimonial HQ COMPANY HQ SERVICE + VOUCH
Overall Rating
Client Name Maor Levi
Date Mar 14, 2018
Overall Testimonial Great support and dedicated servers, incredible prices aswell. Only disturbtion i've had its the time they're contacting, im from israel and i can't really get online at 6am my time. Altho, it's great.
Overall Rating
Client Name Lukas Koch
Date Feb 16, 2018
Overall Testimonial I'm a customer since almost 1 year and I never had problems with them, their services are very stable and the prices are fair. When I couldn't access my VPS because I messed up some settings on Windows I received support immediately and after around 1 hour everything was working again. Thank you.
Overall Rating
Client Name MSHREI ALMUQHMASI
Date Jan 22, 2018
Overall Testimonial i bought dedicted server cheap and quality and fast ! they really perfect ! Thanks a lot Rootlayer !
Overall Rating
Client Name Michael Nigma
Date Jan 14, 2018
Overall Testimonial Excellent support, they are really helpful and understanding. I will absolutely recommend this service to anyone it made my life easier without problems at all.
Overall Rating
Client Name soksann smith
Date Dec 25, 2017
Overall Testimonial Excellent quality and staff support. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to have high quality RDP.
Overall Rating
Client Name David Parvin
Date Dec 11, 2017
Overall Testimonial I ordered already 4 servers with on rootlayer and always got the fastest reply & support via skype! I only tell them what I need and I get the perfect server for my needs!!! Just awesome service, can recommend 10000000%!!!!
Overall Rating
Client Name Larsen Larsen
Date Nov 30, 2017
Overall Testimonial I have a FiveM server hosted on a RDP. :) My Database dident work as good when i tryed, but when i got help from the Livechat, everything workt out! Very good Host, and support
Overall Rating
Client Name Nekoda Yissakhar
Date Nov 26, 2017
Overall Testimonial Have been using RootLayer for over a year now and the service has just gone better and better, the support is amazing and extremely fast and the price/performance ratio is the best part. Highly recommended to everyone out there.
Overall Rating
Page 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15