Client Name Frank Niedermann
Date Sep 26, 2019
Overall Testimonial Great Service, Great Job! Everything is working fine and the Support is for real great! outstanding
Overall Rating
Client Name juan gomes
Date Sep 09, 2019
Overall Testimonial I'm using rpd from some time now and I truly tell that for me is the best possible service fast and very friendly the rpd working always fine and any problem that I had they where there to help me. | Source | Google | https://goo.gl/maps/tYgBDQasRVKv4mR4A
Overall Rating
Client Name Mike Pall
Date Aug 15, 2019
Overall Testimonial Google Review Posted - https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/111028105639616441891/place/ChIJf7ehi73AVTcRBUeyJqLVxJE
Overall Rating
Client Name Givea all
Date Jul 19, 2019
Overall Testimonial Great Service. Stable Dedicated Servers The Connection Speed is Insane. Support 10/10 |
Overall Rating
Client Name Ryan Alvin
Date Jul 15, 2019
Overall Testimonial Google review posted | More | https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/114275708019839346650/reviews
Overall Rating
Client Name Ferit Yilmaz
Date Jul 06, 2019
Overall Testimonial Sehr gute Preise, sehr guter Support. | Source | Google Review | https://goo.gl/maps/meQsd9Z4gWr1tRg87
Overall Rating
Client Name Money bags
Date Jul 05, 2019
Overall Testimonial Been a customer for over 5+ months. Their support is amazing, and i feel like I have the freedom on my rdp than other rdp services! VOUCH!!
Overall Rating
Client Name Domain Boi
Date May 18, 2019
Overall Testimonial Been using RootLayer for a very long time and never been disappointed, cheap prices and great servers! 5/5
Overall Rating
Client Name Untrained Dragon
Date May 14, 2019
Overall Testimonial One of the best VPS service provided. I asked for a speedy delivery and he gave me upgraded hardware just to confirm to my request. Super friendly and great support. Highly recommended.
Overall Rating
Client Name William Henry
Date May 11, 2019
Overall Testimonial Excelent service like always, very good/fast and stable rdp! Cheapest price ever seen and very fast delivery. Reccomended!
Overall Rating
Page 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13