Client Name Steezy Tracks
Date Nov 14, 2017
Overall Testimonial I'll be completely honest, at the beginning there were times that the server disconnected from the internet which was problematic for me, because i was streaming to youtube with the server. But That was about 5 months ago and it hasn't happened since, also there is always amazingly fast support. 5 stars, because the rented servers run without problems and because there hasn't been a time that i could not be helped by the support team.
Overall Rating
Client Name ZinO OinZ
Date Nov 09, 2017
Overall Testimonial Amazing Servies & Fast Support I'm very happy with the services that they provide,fast and correct support. Also good prices,it have been some months that i am using they services and im definitly happy with them keep it up.
Overall Rating
Client Name Vernon Mizelle
Date Oct 28, 2017
Overall Testimonial Fantastic service and fantastic support. Always extremely fast to help me when I needed it. Keep up the good work guys!
Overall Rating
Client Name
Date Oct 27, 2017
Overall Testimonial Been a customer who always enjoy using there service till date. What a great service they provide with a fast and friendly customer service support. Vouching there service for anyone.
Overall Rating
Client Name Anaiz Velez
Date Oct 21, 2017
Overall Testimonial 10/10 support 10/10 services i was using this service in 1 years+ and no problem, what a great services. recommended.
Overall Rating
Client Name Mathias Olsen
Date Oct 13, 2017
Overall Testimonial Fantastic company! Ive been here for month, i think since the start?.. Whatever! Ive been here for a long time and since the start they REALLY stepped up their game, in the start there was some abuse and it took some time to take care of it, now its almost instant and the support, not to mention that, its so fantastic and REALLY fast and for myself, there 24/7 LIVECHAT! Support at the max AND their flexible at the max! Overall, better than OVH, Contabo and the other companies. Surprising good!
Overall Rating
Client Name Multi orders
Date Oct 08, 2017
Overall Testimonial Very Great Service always Happy.
Overall Rating
Client Name BraNk Noll
Date Oct 06, 2017
Overall Testimonial The best that i have ever used is this server for this i'm given you guys 101%%%%% rate 1 Your ass is guarantee 2 Stable is there motor 3 Teams are there for you 24/7 4 Standard update 24/7 5 Tracking update 24/7 6 I have used plenty of this server companies None that as good as this dude.
Overall Rating
Client Name Sense Pin
Date Sep 27, 2017
Overall Testimonial this support legend!
Overall Rating
Client Name Thomas Menzies
Date Sep 25, 2017
Overall Testimonial Bought from them a couple times now, every time i contact support i get a fast response and is usually solved within 24 hours. They've also given me a discount, will be definitely staying with this host for the foreseeable future.
Overall Rating
Page 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15