Client Name Sasha Ilic
Date May 15, 2018
Overall Testimonial Great support, did me a huge favor, and answered a bunch of my questions. I couldn't ask for a better place to call my new home.
Overall Rating
Client Name Nihal Ok
Date May 11, 2018
Overall Testimonial Very great Service .Been using it for 2 months 10/10. +Great support + Awesome deals + High Quality server.
Overall Rating
Client Name David Miller
Date Apr 24, 2018
Overall Testimonial RootLayer Web Services LTD their service is the best have ever seen. They are online 247 for your assistance and their rdp last long without any problem.
Overall Rating
Client Name Ginger Beck
Date Apr 15, 2018
Overall Testimonial Been using this service from last 3 years On and Off, I got problems very rarely which rectified within few minutes mostly. Extremely satisfied :) Best support :) Best Service :) Best prices :)
Overall Rating
Client Name Simonas Balnys
Date Apr 15, 2018
Overall Testimonial Only the best experience! Using RootLayer for quite some time now and it was always a pleasure to work with them! | Google Review | https://goo.gl/maps/bdD3jnAPknT2
Overall Rating
Client Name Marcos Vitorino
Date Mar 31, 2018
Overall Testimonial Why is there a nig ga called fa ggot that gave reputation,,,, Had To Do It To Em. 5 Stars even tho there are some problems that me and the crew never managed to solve - Which mostly were site sided/tool sided. Their dedi have a fast speed, good specs and they always come in clutch when I need help, also help you with transactions + remind of when you forgot pay. Good stuff.
Overall Rating
Client Name luca suca
Date Mar 24, 2018
Overall Testimonial Been using their dedi for over 6 months, really HQ service
Overall Rating
Client Name abc ivirtual
Date Mar 21, 2018
Overall Testimonial HQ COMPANY HQ SERVICE + VOUCH
Overall Rating
Client Name Maor Levi
Date Mar 14, 2018
Overall Testimonial Great support and dedicated servers, incredible prices aswell. Only disturbtion i've had its the time they're contacting, im from israel and i can't really get online at 6am my time. Altho, it's great.
Overall Rating
Client Name Lukas Koch
Date Feb 16, 2018
Overall Testimonial I'm a customer since almost 1 year and I never had problems with them, their services are very stable and the prices are fair. When I couldn't access my VPS because I messed up some settings on Windows I received support immediately and after around 1 hour everything was working again. Thank you.
Overall Rating
Page 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13